TV CONFIDENTIAL is heard every week on the following stations:

 

KSAV: Share-a-Vision Radio
(San Francisco Bay Area)

Fri 7pm ET and
  PT

KSCO-AM 1080 and FM 104.1
(San Jose, Santa Cruz, and Salinas, CA)
KOMY-AM 1340
(La Selva Beach and Watsonville, CA)
Sun 9am ET, 6am PT




Indiana Talks
(Marion, IN)
Saturdays 8pm ET, 5pm PT
Sundays 6pm ET, 3pm PT


KHMB AM-1710
(Half Moon Bay, CA)
KHMV-LP 100.9 FM
(Half Moon Bay, CA)
 Sun 9pm PT, Mon Midnight ET



The Radio Slot Network 
(San Francisco, CA)

Mon 10pm ET, 7pm PT
with replays Tue thru Fri 10pm ET, 7pm PT


PWRNetwork 
Ann Arbor, MI ~ Boston, MA ~ Chicago, IL Melrose, FL ~ Los Angeles, CA
Various times throughout the week
on the Entertainment Channel at PWRTalk.com






You can also hear TV CONFIDENTIAL while on the go using Stitcher Smart Radio, a free news and talk mobile app available for your smartphone. Downloading is quick and easy; just to go to Stitcher.com or check out your app store. And when you download Stitcher to listen to our show, you might also win some money! Just hit the promo code box during registration and enter TVCONFIDENTIAL, and you'll be automatically entered for a chance to win $100.

In addition, you can now record TV CONFIDENTIAL by using DAR.fm, a free digital recording service. Click the Record This Show below, and DAR.fm will automatically tape our show every week, then email it to you, so that you can listen whenever you want on your PC, iPhone, Android, iPad or other portable device:

 

© 2017   Created by ed robertson.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service