Welcome



Listen to us every week on the following stations:

 
KHDN AM-1230 (Billings, MT)
 part of GLN Radio Network
Wednesdays 4pm ET, 1pm PT
Saturdays 6am ET, 3am PT and 5pm ET, 2pm PT


 
WROM Radio (Detroit, MI)
Wednesdays 8pm ET, 5pm PT and 2am ET, 11pm PT
Sundays 8pm ET, 5pm PT and 2am ET, 11pm PT
 

   KSAV: Share-a-Vision Radio (San Francisco Bay Area)
 Fridays 7pm ET, 4pm PT and 10pm ET, 7pm P
T


Indiana Talks (Marion, IN)
  Saturdays 8pm ET, 5pm PT
Sundays 6pm ET, 3pm PT

KSCO AM-1080 (San Jose, Santa Cruz, and Salinas, CA)
Sundays 10am ET, 7am PT

KOMY AM-1340 (La Selva Beach and Watsonville, CA)
Sundays 10am ET, 7am PT


Boost Radio Network (Paramus, NJ)
Sundays 8pm ET, 5pm ET

 

  KHMB AM and FM
(Half Moon Bay, CA)
Sundays 9pm PT Mondays Midnight ET


 RadioSlot.com
(San Francisco Bay Area)
Mondays 10pm ET, 7pm PT

with replays Tuesdays thru Fridays 10pm ET, 7pm PT

 PWRNetwork
(Ann Arbor, MI)
  Various times
throughout the week
on the Entertainment Channel at PWRNetwork.com

 

Visit Us on YouTube  Hear Us on iTunes  Hear Us on Stitcher Smart Radio
 Subscribe to Our Podcast

Photos

Loading…
  • Add Photos
  • View All

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Blog Posts

 
 
 

Please support our advertisers













 



© 2015   Created by ed robertson.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service